Search test library by skills or roles
⌘ K

架构概述

了解Adaface的高级IT安全管理如何帮助保护您的敏感信息免受未经授权的访问,网络钓鱼,数据泄露和新威胁的影响。


聊天基础架构

候选人可以访问他们从任何现代浏览器中邀请的对话评估。每个对话评估会话都有安全设置和功能,可以在确保访问访问访问范围的同时处理和保护候选人的数据。所有这些客户端连接到安全服务器,以提供对文件共享,代码编写,编译并与Adaface Chatbot(ADA)互动的访问权限。我们的聊天基础架构由以下组件组成:

Adaface Chat Architecture

元数据存储服务器

关于与机器人的对话的某些信息,可用于创建良好的用户体验或被视为整体对话中的次要元素,称为元数据。该元数据包括用户提交的任何文件,并在评估过程中收集的机器人收集的信息。专用存储服务将根据功能和格式部署不同类型的辅助数据。具有同步支持和版本历史记录的存储服务器用于相关数据,例如聊天过程中使用的编码编辑器。

聊天数据库

有关聊天的主要信息存储在MySQL支持的数据库服务中,并根据需要进行碎片和复制,以满足性能和高可用性要求。主要的对话数据是与机器人的每次对话的单一真实来源,并存储重要的评估信息有助于管理评估和评分候选人的绩效。

组织数据库

安全候选身份验证所需的聊天数据,自定义,设置和信息至关重要的组织信息存储在MySQL支持的数据库服务中,并根据需要进行碎片和复制以满足性能和高可用性要求。

元数据服务器

元数据服务器负责评估期间收集的二级数据清洁,处理和服务。

聊天服务器

我们的聊天服务器的构建是为了根据并发对话评估的激增自动扩展。他们处理评估过程中收集的所有主要数据的逻辑,数据处理和数据同步。

编译器服务器

这是专门用于支持代码编译器的单独服务。 Adaface对话评估支持30多种编程语言。为了启用候选人的并发代码执行和汇编功能,我们的编译器服务保留在自动规模的基础架构上。

仪表板/应用基础架构

Adaface招聘人员可以随时从Web和移动客户端或通过我们的Integration API连接到ADAFACE应用程序的第三方应用程序访问其Adaface仪表板/帐户。所有这些客户端连接到安全服务器,以提供对Adaface仪表板的访问,访问/创建/编辑ADAFACE测试库,访问/创建/删除候选邀请,查看候选人记分卡并管理候选管道。我们的仪表板基础架构包括以下组件:


元数据存储服务器

Adaface应用程序使用从候选人那里收集的元数据/二级数据来产生记分卡。该元数据包括用户提交的任何文件,并在评估过程中收集的机器人收集的信息。专用存储服务将根据功能和格式部署不同类型的辅助数据。

聊天数据库

有关聊天的主要信息存储在MySQL支持的数据库服务中,并根据需要进行碎片和复制,以满足性能和高可用性要求。存储的评估信息用于对候选人的绩效进行评分,并实时向招聘人员报告。

组织数据库

访问管理所需的组织信息,存储购买的评估和管理评估所需的信息存储在MySQL支持的数据库服务中,并根据需要进行碎片和复制,以满足性能和高可用性要求。

辅助应用程序服务器

Adaface辅助应用程序服务器负责调度和运行自动化任务和通知。这些子服务负责自动化招聘人员的工作流程,并且可以自定义。自动化任务包括监视对话评估并结束未成年会议。他们还照顾取消未使用的邀请,以便招聘人员可以索取学分并将其用于更多邀请。我们专用的通知子服务负责通过电子邮件提醒招聘人员和候选人。这包括向无效候选人发送提醒电子邮件和自定义测试请求电子邮件通知。

主应用服务器

Adaface主应用服务器的构建是为了根据招聘人员的使用而自动扩展。他们处理所有组织数据的逻辑,数据处理和数据同步。他们负责身份验证,自定义和访问整个组织数据。安全性内置在我们的应用程序服务器的多层中,以确保仅根据用户的角色和权限来记录每个操作并仅根据用户的角色和权限服务。

基础架构:幕后

我们的工程团队不断地在应用程序的各个层中创新和实施安全实践。这是一些常见的细分市场:

数据中心

Adaface生产系统位于美国的第三方亚服务局数据中心和托管服务提供商。这些第三方服务提供商负责Adaface基础架构边界的物理,环境和操作安全控制。 Adaface负责第三方数据中心所容纳的基础架构的逻辑,网络和应用程序安全。

加密

使用256位高级加密标准(AES)对REST的ADAFACE数据进行加密。为了保护应用程序(当前API或Web)和我们的服务器之间的运输数据,Adaface使用安全套接字层(SSL)/传输层安全性(TLS)进行数据传输,创建了一个由128位或高级加密保护的安全隧道标准(AES)加密。同样,通过SSL/TLS对ADAFACE客户端(API或WEB)和托管服务之间的运输数据进行了加密。

证书固定

Adaface确实在现代浏览器中固定证书,以支持大多数情况和实施中支持HTTP公共密钥固定规范。证书固定是一项额外的支票,以确保与您联系的服务确实是他们说的,而不是冒名顶替者。我们用它来防止熟练的黑客尝试监视您的活动的其他方式。

完美的前锋保密

对于我们控制和现代浏览器的终点,我们使用强的密码并支持完美的前锋保密。通过实施完美的前锋保密,我们已经做到了,因此我们的私有SSL密钥不能用于解密过去的互联网流量。这为使用Adaface加密通信增加了额外的保护,从本质上讲,每个会话都与所有以前的会话断开连接。此外,在网络上,我们将所有身份验证cookie标记为安全并启用HTTP严格传输安全性(HSTS)。

密钥管理

Adaface的密钥管理基础架构设计采用操作,技术和程序安全控制,直接访问密钥。加密密钥生成,交换和存储分布分散以进行分散处理。

被行业所接受的最佳实践和框架

我们的安全方法着重于安全治理,风险管理和合规性。这包括在静止和运输,网络安全和服务器硬化,管理访问控制,系统监控,日志记录和警报等中进行加密。

We evaluated several of their competitors and found Adaface to be the most compelling. Great library of questions that are designed to test for fit rather than memorization of algorithms.

swayam profile image
Swayam
CTO, Affable
使用最候选的友好评估工具
免费试用

(100%免费入门,无需信用卡)

logo
40 min tests.
No trick questions.
Accurate shortlisting.

Adaface is the most candidate friendly skills assessment tool on the market. Learn more.

Architecture Overview

Learn how Adaface's advanced IT security management helps protect your sensitive information from unauthorized access, phishing, data breaches, and new threats.

VIEW SECURITY WHITEPAPER

Chat infrastructure

Candidates can access the conversational assessments they are invited to from any modern browser. Each conversational assessment session has security settings and features that process and protect candidate's data while ensuring ease of access. All of these clients connect to secure servers to provide access to file sharing, code writing, compiling, and engaging with Adaface chatbot, Ada. Our chat infrastructure is comprised of the following components:

Adaface Chat Architecture

Metadata storage servers

Certain information about the conversation with the bot that is useful for creating a good user experience or considered as secondary elements in the overall conversation is called metadata. This metadata includes any files submitted by the user and proctoring information collected by our bot during the assessment. Dedicated storage services are deployed for different types of secondary data based on function and format. Storage servers with sync support and version history are deployed for relevant data like coding editors used during the chat.

Chat databases

Primary information about the chat is stored in a MySQL-backed database service and is sharded and replicated as needed to meet performance and high availability requirements. Primary conversation data acts as a single source of truth for every conversation with the bot and stores important assessment information helpful in administering the assessment and scoring the candidates' performance.

Organization databases

Organization information critical to conducting a chat - assessment data, customizations, settings, and information required for secure candidate authentication is stored in a MySQL-backed database service and is sharded and replicated as needed to meet performance and high availability requirements.

Metadata servers

The Metadata servers are responsible for cleaning, processing, and serving secondary data collected during the assessment.

Chat servers

Our chat servers are built to automatically scale based on a surge of concurrent conversational assessments. They handle the logic, data processing, and data synchronization of all primary data collected during the assessment.

Compiler servers

This is a separate service dedicated to supporting code compilers. Adaface conversational assessments support 30+ programming languages. To enable concurrent code execution and compilation functionality for candidates, our compiler services are kept on auto-scale infrastructure.

Dashboard/ App Infrastructure

Adaface recruiters can access their Adaface dashboard/ account at any time from the web and mobile clients, or through third-party applications connected to the Adaface application via our integration APIs. All of these clients connect to secure servers to provide access to the Adaface dashboard, access/ create/ edit Adaface test library, access/ create/ delete candidate invites, view candidate scorecards, and manage the candidate pipeline. Our dashboard infrastructure comprises of following components:


Metadata storage servers

Metadata/Secondary data collected from candidates during the conversational assessment is used by the Adaface application to generate scorecards. This metadata includes any files submitted by the user and proctoring information collected by our bot during the assessment. Dedicated storage services are deployed for different types of secondary data based on function and format.

Chat databases

Primary information about the chat is stored in a MySQL-backed database service and is sharded and replicated as needed to meet performance and high availability requirements. The stored assessment information is used to score the candidates' performance and report to the recruiters in real-time.

Organization databases

Organization information required for access management, storing purchased assessments, and administering the assessments are stored in a MySQL-backed database service and are sharded and replicated as needed to meet performance and high availability requirements.

Secondary app servers

Adaface secondary app servers are responsible for scheduling and running automated tasks and notifications. These sub-services are responsible for automating recruiters' workflow and are customizable. Automated tasks include monitoring conversational assessments and ending the unended sessions. They also take care of canceling unused invites so that recruiters can claim the credits and use them for more invites. Our dedicated notification sub-services are responsible for alerting recruiters and candidates via emails. This includes sending reminder emails for inactive candidates and custom test request email notifications.

Primary app servers

Adaface Primary app servers are built to automatically scale based on recruiters' usage. They handle the logic, data processing, and data synchronization of all organization data. They are responsible for authentication, customization, and accessing entire organization data. Security is built into multiple layers of our app servers ensuring that every action is logged and served only based on a user's roles and permissions.

Infrastructure: Behind the scenes

Our engineering team works continuously to innovate and implement secure practices in every layer of our applications. Here are some common segments:

Data centers

Adaface production systems are housed at third-party subservice organization data centers and managed service providers located in the United States. These third-party service providers are responsible for the physical, environmental, and operational security controls at the boundaries of Adaface infrastructure. Adaface is responsible for the logical, network, and application security of our infrastructure housed at third-party data centers.

Encryption

Adaface data at rest is encrypted using 256-bit Advanced Encryption Standard (AES). To protect data in transit between apps (currently API, or web) and our servers, Adaface uses Secure Sockets Layer (SSL)/Transport Layer Security (TLS) for data transfer, creating a secure tunnel protected by 128-bit or higher Advanced Encryption Standard (AES) encryption. Similarly, data in transit between an Adaface client (API, or web) and the hosted services is encrypted via SSL/TLS.

Certificate pinning

Adaface does certificate pinning in modern browsers that support the HTTP Public Key Pinning specification in most scenarios and implementations. Certificate pinning is an extra check to make sure that the service you’re connecting to is really who they say they are and not an imposter. We use it to guard against other ways that skilled hackers may try to spy on your activity.

Perfect forward secrecy

For endpoints we control and modern browsers, we use strong ciphers and support perfect forward secrecy. By implementing perfect forward secrecy, we’ve made it so our private SSL key can't be used to decrypt past Internet traffic. This adds extra protection to encrypted communications with Adaface, essentially disconnecting each session from all previous sessions. Additionally, on the web, we flag all authentication cookies as secure and enable HTTP Strict Transport Security (HSTS).

Key management

Adaface’s key management infrastructure is designed with operational, technical, and procedural security controls with very limited direct access to keys. Encryption key generation, exchange, and storage are distributed for decentralized processing.

Industry-accepted best practices and frameworks

Our security approach focuses on security governance, risk management and compliance. This includes encryption at rest and in transit, network security and server hardening, administrative access control, system monitoring, logging and alerting, and more.

READ THE WHITE PAPER

We evaluated several of their competitors and found Adaface to be the most compelling. Great default library of questions that are designed to test for fit rather than memorization of algorithms.

swayam profile image
Swayam
CTO, Affable
Use the most candidate friendly assessment tool
TRY FOR FREE

(100% free to get started, no credit card required)

Terms Privacy Trust Guide