校园招聘常见问题解答

校园招聘测试的持续时间是多少?

标准的Adaface校园招聘评估为60分钟。如果我们自定义评估以测试更多技能(通常是编码和/或心理测量学分析),则持续时间约为90分钟。

我可以看看测试是什么样的吗?

我们将无法在免费计划中打开测试。但是,通过聊天选项与我们联系,或通过[email protected]写信给我们以获取样本记分卡。您可以选择退房校园招聘(能力)测试IT Freshers测试 对于一些示例问题。

我如何自定义?

您可以从我们的图书馆中选择任何数量的技能,以包括在评估中。这些可以是能力,编码,编程语言或框架技能。转到我们的任何付费计划后,请在图书馆中搜索校园招聘测试,然后单击“自定义此评估”。定制评估将在最多48小时内添加到您的仪表板中。

我可以安排演示吗?

是的。填表格 here我们将在几个小时内取得联系,安排演示。

我可以知道定价吗?

您可以在Adaface中查看我们的定价详细信息 评估定价页面。如果您有任何疑问或需要我们的定价详细信息中未涵盖的学分,请通过[email protected]与我们联系。

Campus Hiring FAQs

What is the duration of campus hiring tests?

The standard Adaface campus hiring assessment is for 60 minutes. If we customize the assessment to test for more skills (commonly coding and/or psychometry analysis), the duration is ~90 minutes.

Can I see what the test is like?

We won't be able to open the test in a free plan. But reach out to us via chat option or write to us at deepti@adaface.com for a sample scorecard. Optionally you check out Campus Hiring (Aptitude) Test and IT Freshers Test for some sample questions.

How do I customize?

You can pick any number of skills from our library to be included in your assessment. These can be aptitude, coding, programming language or framework skills. Once you move to any of our paid plans, search for campus hiring test in your library and click on "Customize this assessment". The customized assessment will be added to your dashboard with in a maximum of 48 hours.

Can I schedule a demo?

Yes. Fill the form here and we will get in touch in few hours to schedule a demo.

Can I know the pricing?

You can check out our pricing details in Adaface assessments pricing page. If you have any questions or require credits that are not covered in our pricing details, please contact us at deepti@adaface.com.